Board of Management

The Board of Management is a committee of the Executive Council. Its main functions are:

  • to oversee on behalf of the Council the financial management of the Association
  • to make recommendations to the Council concerning key issues affecting the industry and the Association
  • to implement the policy decisions of Council

The Board meets four times a year. Its members are members of, and are elected by the Executive Council. Members are elected for a period of two years. The President, Vice President and immediate Past President automatically qualify for a seat. The remaining members are elected/co-opted from the Executive Council.

Board of Management – 2020 to 2022

  • Ms Sarah Baldwin - Purity Soft Drinks
  • Mr Peter Charles - Red Bull
  • Mr Paul Graham, Britvic plc (President)
  • Mr Andrew Hargraves, Princes
  • Mr Jamie Mackay - PepsiCo
  •  Mr Toby McKeever - Suntory Beverage & Food GB&I
  • Mr Andrew Milne - Nichols plc
  • Mr Stephen Moorhouse - Coca-Cola Europacific Partners
  • Mr David Saint - Refresco Beverages UK Ltd
  • Ms Karen Salters -SHS Group Drinks Division
  • Mr William Watkins - Radnor Hills Mineral Water Co (Vice-President)
  • Mr Roger White - A G Barr plc